tsukihime fate mahoyo rakkyo merubura

Valkyria 2

Valkyria II Episode Qrowbet
Release Info
1999-08-15 (C56; Temporary Edition)
1999-12-24 (C57; Episode Hilder IV)
1999-12-24 (C57; Episode Hilder IV+Qrowbet)
1999-12-24 (C57; Episode Qrowbet)

A doujinshi series by Takeuchi. The story is about Valkyries seeking out heroes whom they train and eventually collect the soul of.

Multiple episodes where released during at Comitia between 1998 and 1999:

Each episode takes place in the same world, but focuses on a different Valkyrie during a different time period. There are a total of three major story episodes: Valkyria Episode 1 (the story of Svahhilde), Valkyria Episode 2 (the story of Qrowbet), and Valkyria NEAV SAGA (the story of Neavhilde).